Next Generation Network Significant Contribution Award 2020

The NGN Significant Contribution Award for 2020 was announced, and the winners are listed below:

  • Stefie CRAY (Germany)
  • Stanislav EROSHENKO (The Russian Federation)
  • Andreas KUBIS (Germany)
  • Tara-Lee McARTHUR (Australia)
  • Amanda OLSON (The United States of America)

Congratulations to Tara-Lee McArthur from Australia, and the other winners worldwide. Read more about the award and the winners here.